Welcome ALHS Class of 1968!!!

Reunion dates:  September 14th and 15th 2018

​Where:  Hilton Garden Inn 2702 Mid America Drive Council Bluffs, IA 51501
A block of rooms have been reserved at a special price of $149
Rooms can be booked online or by calling 712-309-9000

​Theme:  "A Blast From the Past"

Reunion Planning Committe Members are:

​Tom and Sharon (Furgison) Judkins - Co-Chairs  (712) 328-3645 
​Kathy (Batten) Argersinger
Bobbie (Overgard) Brockman
​Barbara Chaney
Patti Ford
Jackie (Gress) Holding
​Cindy (Bogle) Lainson
​Diane (Walton) Logeman
Kathy Maxwell
Lynn McQueen
Betsy ((Visser) Moescher
Rhonda (Briggs) Mousel
Susan (Sorensen) Poulos
​Robert (Bob) Sellers
Debbie (Schoepp) Smith
Sigrid (Wolff) Stoufer
​Roger Vanderpool
​Dennis Vokt

​Committee members have been hard at work as you can see in the photos below.  We are having a lot of fun getting to know each other again as we begin making plans for our 50th class reunion.  Can you believe it!!!

​A donation page is available here for anyone wishing to help with some of the extra costs.  Checks can also be made out to ALHS 1968 Class Reunion and sent to Sharon Judkins 418 Delong Avenue Council Bluffs, IA 51503.  Our hope is to keep the fees for each night reasonable.  The goal is to have as many of our 400+ classmates attend as possible.  I am sure we have memories to share and lots of catching up to do!  

Extras Costs Include:   Dance Floor (Saturday Night)
​                                  Memorial Fund for ALHS
​                                  Upgrading Website in order to share photos, etc

Information on per person costs for each night are still being determined.  Hope to have that information available by March.  You will be able to register and pay online using this website or by mailing your payment to Sharon Judkins.  

​Please continue to check the website for more information or feel free to contact any of the committee members.

Looking forward to seeing you all soon!!
Can you help us locate these missing classmates:

​Jane Davis
Marsha Day
Pamela Dingman
Susan Dryden
Pamela Eckert
​Linda Fox
Pamela Fulcher
Linda Gilmore
​Ronald Givens
​Mary Jo Grandick
John Guthrie
Robert Harris
Leonard Hansen
Sally Hartley
​Ross Howell
Karen Lee Jacks
Matthew James Jensen
James Walter Jensen
Joyce Ann Johnsen
Rodney Alan Johnson
Stephen Kenneth King
Rita Rae Kutchara
Leif Christian Lahn
Robert Wayne Lidgett
Linda Carol McCallister
​Michael Henry McCoy
​Donald Harry McCullough
Judith Lynn McIntosh
Charlotte Jean McTaggart
Vanesa Ann Maddocks
Dixie Lee Madsen
Karen Marie Madsen
Connie Ann Mason
Michael L Matheson
Ronald Roy Mattingly
Earl Rexford Maytum JR.
Terry Lee Meeker
Susan Kay Mendenall
Stephen Paul Meyermann
Cynthia Gale Mortensen
​Pamela Jean Nichols
​Dennis Edward Nourse
Kathleen O'Brien
Wayne Scott Oliphant
Karma Louise Oxford
John Miller Plumb
Patricia Evelyn Powers
Terry Scurlock
Roger Shea
Richard Smith
Alice Cheryl (Sparks) Lee
Kenneth Spencer
Sherry Spohn
Michael Stone
​Lois (Strietbeck) Pruitt
Ann Sweetman
​Kathleen (Tennant) Hodge
Yvette (Thallas) Swank
Jeanette Thomas
Terrance Thomas
Fary Thompson
​Sharon Troff
Gerald Whitmore
Frank Whitsell
​Rebecca (Witthauer) Anderson
Charles Wright
David Young 
Committee members
Committee members